Make It Right

Album Info

Make It Right is the new full-length album from Poughkeepsie, New York natives Abel. The album was produced by Matt Malpass (Manchester Orchestra, Lydia, Copeland) and features ten brand new songs.

01. I'll Be Waiting
02. Fire Walk With Me
03. An Ultimatum
04. Come Home
05. Fine Lines
06. Daughter
07. A Grief Observed
08. Fifteen Years
09. Your Heart, Your Soul
10. Comfort And Truth

The album will be available on September 18, 2012.